Should I try: The Walking Dead

Zombies?!?

Image

I mean I am fairly acquainted with Sci-Fi shows but I must admit that this one did not really grab my attention when it first debuted. I am not familiar with its source material and quite frankly have zero interest in Zombies but I must admit that with its boffo ratings it is hard to escape a show that it is definitely part of the current pop culture fabric. However the central questions remains: Is it a good show? I mean I heard so much things going awry behind the scenes that I am curious to assess whether or not this has affected the quality of the show. So what do I do folks? Worth checking out or not?

One response to “Should I try: The Walking Dead

  1. Pingback: World Zombie Day | Rosienna Photography

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

