Hey Hey Hey!

The old mighty television

old tv

Well this is my first post on this blog. Wow! Lol can you tell how excited I am? Well like the tagline says I am a TV freak that probably watches way too much TV shows. So instead of doing alone why not share my passion with other people I thought in my little head and Bam! here we go! Some thoughts on TV is born. My main goal will be to offer some of my precious insights on everything TV so hopefully we can share our opinions on this glorious medium. Please do not hesitate to post comments, good, bad I don’t care as long as the whole experience is interactive. So I think I said everything I wanted to say in this introductory post. Let’s do this guys!!!!

One response to “Hey Hey Hey!

  1. Pingback: Hey Now! | Sunset Daily

Leave a Reply

