Should I try? : Breaking Bad

I have never watched that show…

Image

I’ll admit it I am a sucker for sitcoms, I like to laugh and I consider that my life is already drab as it is without me adding some grizzly dark drama to it. So yeah I usually avoid those kind of shows (I screamed like a little girl while watching The Following pilot). Unless you live under a rock discussions about Breaking Bad and its finale has been inevitable, yes it is such a great show bla bla bla greatest show in the world bla bla bla so got me wonder you TV freaks, why do you like that show in particular? should I try it or avoid myself an inevitable bout of depression?

Leave a Reply

